Hello world!

This blog is going to be my collective thoughts about traveling and life. I hope you enjoy!

I love to travel. I have been lucky enough to be able to visit Bermuda, Alaska, Italy, Spain, Majorca, Colorado, Utah, Arizona, California, From Maine all the way down to Florida, Jekyll Island, Marco Island, Caribbean, Hawaii, Bahamas, and many other amazing locations. I wanted to start this blog to talk about traveling and the places I’ve been as well as life lessons and positive quotes.

 

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Traveling is the best thing people can do… I think everyone should see as many places as possible and see other cultures first hand. I work to save money so that I can travel. Vacationing is the best remedy for anything

Leave a Reply

